Website Manager

Board of Directors

Contact any member of the board for more information about the NDJFL program.




Devon Breedlove

President/Director/Equipment Director/Coaching


Josh Mullens

Vice President /Treasurer/ High School Liaison/Coaching

St. Jude

Brian Tockes IIBoard Member  St. Thomas
Joanna Tockes

Board Member

St. Thomas
Michelle Baker Fundraising Director St. Philomena
Jake Randall Board Member St. Philomena
Mark Ludolph Board Member St. Philomena
Tom BakerBoard MemberSt. Philomena



Copyright © 2023 Notre Dame JFL  |  Privacy Policy |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Log In